Student COVID-19 Testing Dates

On-site COVID-19 Testing, in partnership with PMH Labs, is provided for all SHC students. Please refer to the following schedule for testing dates throughout the spring semester. 

JANUARY
Monday, January 04, 2021
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Thursday, January 28, 2021

FEBRUARY
Tuesday, February 09, 2021
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Wednesday, February 24, 2021

MARCH
Tuesday, March 09, 2021
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Tuesday, March 23, 2021
Wednesday, March 24, 2021
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
Wednesday, March 31, 2021

APRIL
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Wednesday, April 28, 2021

MAY
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Wednesday, May 12, 2021

*Please note that testing for SHC Faculty & Staff is separately scheduled on a two-week basis

Located in the

Heart of the city

MENU