De Paul Scholar Reunion

Dr. Ken Hogarty ’66 and the Planning Committee invite you and fellow scholars back to campus to celebrate the success of the De Paul Scholar Program on Saturday, June 4, 2016. Come and participate in an inspirational program and see all the renovations at SHC. Cost is $25 per person, which includes a hosted bar and heavy appetizers. Please note that this is a 21 and over event. RSVP by May 20th. Register today!  For more information or if you’d like to participate in either of the committees, please contact Vice President for Advancement and Committee Member Theresa Flynn Houghton ’96 at 415.775.6626 ext. 609. Planning Committee Ken Hogarty ’66 Chris Nunes ’91 Theresa Houghton ’96 Joan O’Neill Stacie Solt ’99 Tanya Susoev ’04 Aggie Balla ’07 Patrick Kealy ’07 Ellie Quinlan ’10 Outreach Committee Sherry Fahey ’95 Sharon Burke ’97 Lauren Wild ’99 Kelly Hanley ’08 Katie Esling ’11

Located in the

Heart of the city