Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff
Vigo '81, John

Mr. John Vigo ’81

Director of Major Gifts & Planned Giving

Advancement, Office of the President

jvigo@shcp.edu

415.775.6626 ext. 763

Read

Began at SHC
1988

San Francisco State University
Bachelor of Arts, English

aVilla 03

Ms. Andreana Villa ’03

Admissions Coordinator

Admissions, Office of the President

avilla@shcp.edu

415.775.6626 ext. 897

Read

Began at SHC
2015

San Francisco State University
Bachelor of Arts, English (Literature)

Villanueva-Blair_Devon

Mr. Devon Villanueva-Blair ’12

Campus Safety

Safety & Security

dvillanuevablair@shcp.edu

Read

Began at SHC
2016

kweathersby

Mr. Kenyatta Weathersby

Instructor of Mathematics

Mathematics Department

kweathersby@shcp.edu

415.775.6626 ext. 845

Read

Began at SHC
2015

Credential
State of California

San Francisco State Unversity
Bachelor of Arts, Mathematics

Weihl, Kristen

Ms. Kirstin Weihl

Instructor of Science, Badminton Club Moderator

Science Department

kweihl@shcp.edu

415.775.6626 ext. 651

Read

Began at SHC
2011

Credential
State of California

University of San Diego
Bachelor of Arts, Bachelor of Medicine, Biology with Emphasis in Environmental Science

University of Southampton
Master of Science, Integrated Environmental Science

San Francisco State University
Teaching Credential Program

Wexler, Laura

Ms. Laura Wexler

Director of Dance, Dance Team Moderator, The Company Moderator

Visual & Performing Arts

lwexler@shcp.edu

415.775.6626 ext. 804

Read

Began at SHC
2007

University of Florida
Bachelor of Arts, Bachelor of Fine Arts in Dance Performance

Professional Affiliations

Owner/Director, Noe Valley Dance Space

Wild '99, Lauren

Ms. Lauren Wild ’99

Database Manager, Earth Action Moderator

Advancement, Office of the President

lwild@shcp.edu

415.775.6626 ext. 698

Read

Began at SHC
2005

California Polytechnic University, San Luis Obispo
Bachelor of Science, Environmental Engineering

California Polytechnic University, San Luis Obispo
Master of Science, Civil and Environmental Engineering

ewiley

Ms. Erin Wiley

Instructor of Social Studies

Social Studies Department

ewiley@shcp.edu

415.775.6626 ext. 736

Read

Began at SHC
2015

Credential
State of California

University of California, Davis
Bachelor of Arts, International Relations

Williams_Khrista web

Ms. Khrista Williams

Instructor of Science

Science Department

kwilliams@shcp.edu

415.775.6626 ext. 627

Read

Began at SHC
2016

San Diego State University
Bachelor of Science, Geology

San Francisco State University
Master of Science, Geoscience/Geochemistry

Research and Publications

Senior Author, Journal of Geology of the Western Cordillera: “Perspectives from

Undergraduate Research, Elemental Mass Change in Middle Jurassic Contact Metamorphic

Aureole.”

Wilson, Matthew

Mr. Matthew Wilson

Instructor of Social Studies, Head Boys Freshman Soccer Coach

Athletics, Social Studies Department

mwilson@shcp.edu

415.775.6626 ext. 764

Read

Began at SHC
2006

Credential
State of California

San Francisco State University
Bachelor of Arts, Social Studies (Interdisciplinary Studies)

San Jose State University
Master of Education, Single Subject Credential

Wilson, Jeffrey

Mr. Jeffrey Wilson

Counselor, Instructor of Social Studies, Head Boys Varsity Soccer Coach

Athletics, Counseling & Advising Department, Social Studies Department

jwilson@shcp.edu

415.775.6626 ext. 712

Read

Began at SHC
1998

Credential
State of California

San Francisco State University
Bachelor of Arts, Special Major: Interdisciplinary Studies in History and Culture

San Jose State University
Teaching Credential Program