Contact Us

To contact the Development Team by mail, you can send your inquiry to the following address: 

Development Office
1055 Ellis Street
San Francisco, CA 94109
Main: 415.775.6626
Fax: 415.292.4186

Director of Development- Theresa Houghton ’96 at thoughton@shcp.edu or ext. 609

Event Fundraiser and Annual Appeal Manager (also Parent Volunteerism) - Alex Goldberg agoldberg@shcp.edu or ext. 759

Parent Giving Manager - Anoushka Daska-Coyle at adaskacoyle@shcp.edu or ext. 728

Development Associate - Cathy Leonard at cleonard@shcp.edu or ext. 867

Database Manager - Lauren Wild ’99 at lwild@shcp.edu or ext. 698

Alumni Relations Manager - Patrick Kealy '07 at pkealy@shcp.edu or ext. 682

Director of Special Events - Rosie Horan at rhoran@shcp.edu or ext. 681

Thank you for your continued support of our students! If you would like to make a gift online, please go to: https://www.shcp.edu/Give/webforms/make-gift.

Go Irish!